OUR CO-AGENTS AROUND THE WORLD

RIGHTS

Writers at The North are published in over 30 territories around the globe – in established markets such as Germany, France, Japan and the US, as well as emerging markets including China and Saudi Arabia.

Here is a list of the agents we work with:

BRAZIL & PORTUGAL

Luciana Villas-Boas
Villas-Boas & Moss Literary Agency
T: +55 21 97591 3834
luciana@vbmlitag.com

CROATIA & HUNGARY

Susanna Vojacsek
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
T: +36 1 302 6451
rights@nurnberg.hu

CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA & SLOVENIA

Lucie Poláková
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
T: +420 2 2278 2041
polakova@nurnberg.cz

FRANCE, GERMANY, WORLD SPANISH, ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA & SERBIA

Anja Widmann
Eulama Literary Agency
T: +39 06 54 07 309
awidmann@eulama.com

ITALY

Maura Solinas
Piergiorgio Nicolazzini Literary Agency (PNLA)
T: +39 02 83420192
Maura.Solinas@pnla.it

JAPAN

Miko Yamanouchi
Japan Uni Agency
T: +81 3 3295 0301
miko.yamanouchi@gmail.com

KOREA

Terry Kim
Imprima Agency
T: +82 2 325 9155
terrykim@imprima.co.kr

NETHERLANDS & SCANDINAVIA

Maydo Kooy
Maydo Kooy Literary Agency
T: +31 6 20003850
maydo@kooyagency.nl

POLAND

Magda Cabajewska
Macadamia Literary Agency
T: + 48 692 422 804
kamila@macadamialit.com

RUSSIA

Sergei Chederov
Nova Littera
T: +7 095 2388272
pravaru@gmail.com

TURKEY

Kardelen Genç
Kalem Agency
T: +90 212 245 44 06
rights7@kalemagency.com

UNITED STATES

George Lucas
Inkwell Management Literary Agency
T: +1 212 922 3500
george@inkwellmanagement.com

Film & TV Rights

We retain film and television rights on behalf of our authors, and look to develop opportunities with scouts, through our network of media contacts.