Fiona sherlock

Fiona Sherlock is an award-winning crime and mystery writer. She combines fiction writing with creating interactive murder mystery games for would-be sleuths across the world. She is a former PR executive and journalist, now living in the Irish countryside.

Twelve Motives for Murder is a murder mystery told entirely through interviews. Private Investigator Elizabeth Chalice needs YOU to help her solve this case. Download the audiobook for the full immersive experience! Perfect for fans of Knives Out and Agatha Christie.

Fiona’s Ireland-based quirky crime series following eccentric journalist January Quail is published by Poolbeg Books.

Agent

Represented at The North Literary Agency by Lina Langlee.

Books by Fiona Sherlock